COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES


COMMITTEE 2017 / 2018 SEASON

PRESIDENT
Drew Szandtner    0427 602 579    drew@ambient.net.au

Vice President
Nick Dornan    0438 661 913    nddornan@bigpond.com

Club Captain
Mike Bloxsome    0439 947 463       blox27@hotmail.com

Vice Captain Mixed
Hannah Jukes     0439 049 693     hannah@bakethecake.com.au

Vice Captain Ladies'
Sarah Willmott    0407 384 631   anchorsataugusta@bigpond.com 
Roni Male  0437 066 779    vgmale01@gmail.com  

Vice Captain - Men's
Jason Johnson    jason@enablewa.org.au
Drew Szandtner    0457 602 579    drew@ambient.net.au

Secretary
Sandie Bramich    0438 573 360  treasurer@mrtc.org.au

Treasurers
Sandie Bramich   0438 573 360
Karen Asange    0438 542 308
treasurer@mrtc.org.au

Auditor
Vision Accounting

OTHER COMMITTEES

Social Committee
Hannah Jukes, Jen Murphy, Peta Lemmes

Media
Peta Lemmes    0438 573 806   info@mrbg.com.au

Bar Manager  
Chris Jarrott   0402 906 726      chris_jarrott@yahoo.com.au

Relief Bar Manager     
Nick Dornan    0438 661 913    nddornan@bigpond.com

Security Officer
Nick Dornan    0438 661 913    nddornan@bigpond.com

Junior Coordinator
Stewart & Lisa Chandler  0457 994 230  /   0438 658 345    stewart@afslcompliance.com.au

Works Coordinator
Jason Johnson      jasonjohnson87@outlook.com

Club Coach
Margaret River Tennis Academy
Pablo Gomez Pujalte
mrtennisacademy@gmail.com/  0478 773 520

Pro Circuit Committee
Drew Szandtner// Colin Clark//   Nick Dornan//  Chris Jarrott

SRAC Representative
Colin Clark    0402 269 900    margaretriver@sportspower.com.au

Zone Representative
Lisa Chandler    0438 658 345    stewart@afslcompliance.com.au

Ladies SW Pennnants Organiser
Beck O'Connell    0407 732 320  mattandbeck1@bigpond.com

Kitchen / Catering Organiser
Maureen Burton     9757 9002    maureenburton@westnet.com.au
Hannah Jukes     0439 049 693     hannah@bakethecake.com.au

Social (Saturday) Organiser
Maureen Burton    9757 9002    maureenburton@westnet.com.au